I had an account with
http://www.etoros.net/
They offer 50% bonus, up to $200, for my First Deposit.
I want deposit $50 now,and start trading with them,please let me know :
http://www.etoros.net/
If etoro was scam ?
Most Commented Posts
- August 8, 2008 -- Should "In God We Trust" Remain On American Currency? (41)
- February 26, 2009 -- Xtian: What right (specifically) would be violated by removing "In God We Trust" from US currency? (41)
- January 27, 2010 -- Do conservatives invest in gold because they have no faith in American currency? (37)
- November 24, 2008 -- Is “In God We Trust” on US currency a true statement? (35)
- January 3, 2009 -- Should the motto “In God We Trust” be removed from U.S. currency? ? (34)
- March 17, 2009 -- R&S what do you feel about "One nation under God" on US currency? (34)
- April 21, 2009 -- What would be the impact on American society if "In God We Trust" were removed from the currency? (34)
- May 7, 2008 -- Who else thinks that "in god we trust" should be removed from US currency? (33)
- January 9, 2009 -- Are coins and currency the same thing? (30)
- March 8, 2010 -- If your good looks were currency, what could you buy? (30)
This entry was posted
on Tuesday, July 1st, 2008 at 8:03 am and is filed under forex trading.
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
July 1st, 2008 at 8:03 am
It probably is a scam. From the offers and the look of the website this FX broker (along with many others) seem more like poker gambling websites. They even have the same types of intro offers LOL.
July 1st, 2008 at 8:03 am
No, it's not a scam. It actually has a great interface and trading system
You can download it here: http://technicalanalysisforex.com
July 1st, 2008 at 8:03 am
I wouldn't bother with EToro; I've heard bad things about them. Just go with a trading system that has a good reputation.
What you do (and what I did) is make sure the trading system has a 60 day money back guarantee first; then make sure you can use a demo account. A demo account let's you play the trading game with "play money" so you can see if you can profit from the trading system without investing your real cash.
Use the demo account for 59 days and if you see you can make profit you keep the system and invest your real cash. If there's no profit to be made you get a refund and try another system; there's literally no risk when buying one.
If you're interested I found reviews of the top 3 Forex trading systems: http://forex-funnel.the-perfect-solution.com/
July 1st, 2008 at 8:03 am
It's Not the official website etoros.net . this website itself may be the scam.
Etoro itself is good , but goto its official website to Forex Trading Section Directly from here :
http://www.etoro.com/A4315_TClick.aspx
Also, If you search for best automated forex system make you money on autopilot without any human intervention PLUS $100 Limited Hot Bonus , Read about it here :
http://the-forex-tracer-review.blogspot.com
Best Wishes for you my friend,
July 1st, 2008 at 8:03 am
It seems like a scam for me… I read good things about Etoro and bad things as well, but I would never send any money personally to a broker like this.