<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.3" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: does anyone know about an Arabic Forex Portal other than www.forexpros.ae ?</title>
	<link>http://www.myylt.com/2008/07/02/does-anyone-know-about-an-arabic-forex-portal-other-than-wwwforexprosae/</link>
	<description>Discussion of Forex Trading and Currency Trading</description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 22 May 2012 03:40:13 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: tubeth2000</title>
		<link>http://www.myylt.com/2008/07/02/does-anyone-know-about-an-arabic-forex-portal-other-than-wwwforexprosae/#comment-5105</link>
		<dc:creator>tubeth2000</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.myylt.com/2008/07/02/does-anyone-know-about-an-arabic-forex-portal-other-than-wwwforexprosae/#comment-5105</guid>
		<description>hi, yes there is and iternational forex, I don&#39;t know the address roght now, but it is on my blog you can see: http://tubeth.blogspot.com, just scroll down to  the adds on the right side, there you&#39;ll find a forex banner where you can join easy internationaa forex and training. Good luck to you.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>hi, yes there is and iternational forex, I don&#39;t know the address roght now, but it is on my blog you can see: <a href="http://tubeth.blogspot.com," rel="nofollow">http://tubeth.blogspot.com,</a> just scroll down to  the adds on the right side, there you&#39;ll find a forex banner where you can join easy internationaa forex and training. Good luck to you.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Xelam</title>
		<link>http://www.myylt.com/2008/07/02/does-anyone-know-about-an-arabic-forex-portal-other-than-wwwforexprosae/#comment-5106</link>
		<dc:creator>Xelam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.myylt.com/2008/07/02/does-anyone-know-about-an-arabic-forex-portal-other-than-wwwforexprosae/#comment-5106</guid>
		<description>you can check on this site.  their forex platform operates under the Shariah Law on Islamic accounts offering accounts with spreads only and with no renewal fees.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>you can check on this site.  their forex platform operates under the Shariah Law on Islamic accounts offering accounts with spreads only and with no renewal fees.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

