Discussion of Forex Trading and Currency Trading

Who knows Forex automoney?

please help me, is it really giving money?
Does anyone here a member in it?
I need help, will they scam me?
If anyone is a member in it please give me some information about it.

Most Commented Posts

 

 

One Response to “Who knows Forex automoney?”

  1. This is a typical scam web site. Including the stock photos of smiling "customers" and the exagerated claims of profitability.

    Who are they? I don't know because they are hiding their identity behind a private web site registration servce. They claim to have been around for 10 years, but the domain registration record was created in 2008!!!

    Domain Name: FOREXAUTOMONEY.COM

    Administrative Contact :
    Owner, Domain
    h92ba28e39d@networksolutionsprivateregistration.com
    ATTN: FOREXAUTOMONEY.COM
    c/o Network Solutions
    P.O. Box 447
    Herndon, VA 20172-0447
    Phone: 570-708-8780

    Technical Contact :
    Owner, Domain
    h92ba28e39d@networksolutionsprivateregistration.com
    ATTN: FOREXAUTOMONEY.COM
    c/o Network Solutions
    P.O. Box 447
    Herndon, VA 20172-0447
    Phone: 570-708-8780

    Record expires on 19-Feb-2010
    Record created on 19-Feb-2008
    Database last updated on 22-Dec-2008

Leave a Reply