<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.3" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Who knows Forex automoney?</title>
	<link>http://www.myylt.com/2009/02/26/who-knows-forex-automoney/</link>
	<description>Discussion of Forex Trading and Currency Trading</description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 22 May 2012 23:56:33 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: wildbirdie</title>
		<link>http://www.myylt.com/2009/02/26/who-knows-forex-automoney/#comment-11806</link>
		<dc:creator>wildbirdie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.myylt.com/2009/02/26/who-knows-forex-automoney/#comment-11806</guid>
		<description>This is a typical scam web site.  Including the stock photos of smiling &#34;customers&#34; and the exagerated claims of profitability.

Who are they?  I don&#39;t know because they are hiding their identity behind a private web site registration servce.  They claim to have been around for 10 years, but the domain registration record was created in 2008!!!

 Domain Name: FOREXAUTOMONEY.COM  
    
   Administrative Contact :    
   Owner, Domain  
   h92ba28e39d@networksolutionsprivateregistration.com  
   ATTN: FOREXAUTOMONEY.COM 
   c/o Network Solutions 
   P.O. Box 447 
   Herndon, VA 20172-0447  
   Phone: 570-708-8780  
     
   Technical Contact :    
   Owner, Domain  
   h92ba28e39d@networksolutionsprivateregistration.com  
   ATTN: FOREXAUTOMONEY.COM 
   c/o Network Solutions 
   P.O. Box 447 
   Herndon, VA 20172-0447  
   Phone: 570-708-8780  
     
   Record expires on 19-Feb-2010   
   Record created on 19-Feb-2008  
   Database last updated on 22-Dec-2008</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is a typical scam web site.  Including the stock photos of smiling &quot;customers&quot; and the exagerated claims of profitability.</p>
<p>Who are they?  I don&#39;t know because they are hiding their identity behind a private web site registration servce.  They claim to have been around for 10 years, but the domain registration record was created in 2008!!!</p>
<p> Domain Name: FOREXAUTOMONEY.COM  </p>
<p>   Administrative Contact :<br />
   Owner, Domain<br />
   <a href="mailto:h92ba28e39d@networksolutionsprivateregistration.com">h92ba28e39d@networksolutionsprivateregistration.com</a><br />
   ATTN: FOREXAUTOMONEY.COM<br />
   c/o Network Solutions<br />
   P.O. Box 447<br />
   Herndon, VA 20172-0447<br />
   Phone: 570-708-8780  </p>
<p>   Technical Contact :<br />
   Owner, Domain<br />
   <a href="mailto:h92ba28e39d@networksolutionsprivateregistration.com">h92ba28e39d@networksolutionsprivateregistration.com</a><br />
   ATTN: FOREXAUTOMONEY.COM<br />
   c/o Network Solutions<br />
   P.O. Box 447<br />
   Herndon, VA 20172-0447<br />
   Phone: 570-708-8780  </p>
<p>   Record expires on 19-Feb-2010<br />
   Record created on 19-Feb-2008<br />
   Database last updated on 22-Dec-2008</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

