Is robotixindia online job legitimate? US $7 is alot in my currency, i don’t want to be scammed!! Please help?
Most Commented Posts
- August 8, 2008 -- Should "In God We Trust" Remain On American Currency? (41)
- February 26, 2009 -- Xtian: What right (specifically) would be violated by removing "In God We Trust" from US currency? (41)
- January 27, 2010 -- Do conservatives invest in gold because they have no faith in American currency? (37)
- November 24, 2008 -- Is “In God We Trust” on US currency a true statement? (35)
- January 3, 2009 -- Should the motto “In God We Trust” be removed from U.S. currency? ? (34)
- March 17, 2009 -- R&S what do you feel about "One nation under God" on US currency? (34)
- April 21, 2009 -- What would be the impact on American society if "In God We Trust" were removed from the currency? (34)
- May 7, 2008 -- Who else thinks that "in god we trust" should be removed from US currency? (33)
- January 9, 2009 -- Are coins and currency the same thing? (30)
- March 8, 2010 -- If your good looks were currency, what could you buy? (30)
This entry was posted on Thursday, March 4th, 2010 at 8:20 am and is filed under Currency Trading. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
March 4th, 2010 at 8:20 am
It looks legit, but it doesn’t mean it is.
What is it exactly that you want to do online? From what I understand, they’re asking for money for telling you how to earn money by spreading your knowledge online.
Yahoo is full of FREE information. I’m sure people, including me, would help you with anything you need.
-Edit;
"At any point of time this amount increased to 3000 rupees so grab your opportunity now for 350 rupees….Only"
That to me looks like a scam. I’d recommend not going for that.
March 4th, 2010 at 8:20 am
Google the name of the company followed by the words complaint, scam, or rip-off. Or check BBB for it. Also, keep your eyes peeled for Bayt.com, which is another Scam. There are not jobs on this website, only a lengthy form that leads you to pay for their CV building services. Thats all you will be getting from them. Bayt.com and Rabea Ataya is a Fraud. There are many articles on this individual and no one knows why the Dubai police is not doing anything about this fraudster. We demand Rabea Ataya be taken to jail for the crimes of stealing money from Jordanians and innocent Saudi residents.